Login

Welcome to the Van Buren County Republican Party Website

 As Republicans we believe in a small government which focuses on those tasks which are enumerated in the Constitution. We believe in the ability of people to work together and solve problems. Membership in the website is limited to those who are current members of the Republican Party.

 

Quick Links
No events to display.



 

Paw Paw Republican Headquarters

228 E. Michigan Ave

Paw Paw, MI 49079

Monday-Friday hours 10:00-6:00 P.M

Saturday 9:00- Noon

Contact # 269-370-0298

roserook@comcast.net

South Haven Republican Headquarters

408 Eagle St

South Haven , MI 49090

Monday – Friday 3:00-6:00 P.M.

Contact #269-625-4302

monica.palmer@live.com



 

Candidates



Beth Griffin for State Represenative

269-668-5915

269-491-7716

e-mail griffinb@vbco.org



Paul DeYoung

269-655-4386

e-mail Vbcrod@icloud.com



Michael Bedford County Prosecutor

269-720-6877



Daniel Abbott for Van Buren County Sherriff

269-377-8314

e-mail tdabboott0416@live.com



Suzie Roehm For Van Buren County Clerk

269-423-2440

e-mail theroehms@yahoo.com



Karen Makay Van Buren County Treasurer

269-657-8288

e-mail makayk@VBC.org



County Board of Commissioners

Mel Jessup District #1

269-767-2956



Kurt Doroh District #2

269-427-0336

e-mail Kdoroh@hotmail.com



Richard Godfrey District #3

269-521-7685

e-mail godfrey@vbco.org



Richard W. Freestone District #4

269-427-7674

e-mail freestoner@vbco.org



Mike Toth District #5

269-655-1814

e-mail tothm@VBCO.org



Donald Hanson District #6

269-674-8780

e-mail hansond@VBCO.org



Paul Schincaroil District #7

269-271-9463

e-mail pawpawpaul@icloud.com



Our activities.
Hanging Posters2013 Fair BoothFinal CheckSetup Crew Republican Women's EventRepublican WomenBrian Calley Precinct Delegates MeetingBrian Calley at Precinct Delegates MeetingBrian Calley at Precinct Delegates MeetingToys for Tots20152015 State Convent - Van Buren County Delegates State Convent - Van Buren County Delegates2015 Sta2015 State Convention - Caucus te Convention - Caucus